0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
0 0 0 0
Left until first tipp-off January 2, 2022

Lundaspelen 2022

Hope and faith matter! 

421 teams are already registered!

A total of 417 teams registered and 5 of 17 age categories are now closed, but we accept registration on reserve lists!

Those teams who have already registered, approved and paid by November 10 will keep their place in the tournament.

New record in the number of Swedish teams!

Borås GU18 became the 200th Swedish team to sign up!
To our great joy, we see that many teams want to participate in our upcoming Lundaspelen 2022! We can see clear tendencies that there are more teams that want to join than we can receive in some cattegories.
We are currently investigating how we can optimize the game program to know how many teams can participate in each age category.Those teams who have already registered, approved and paid by November 10 will keep their place in the tournament.

Registration is open and at the moment 288 teams are already registered!

The fee will be paid no later than 10 November. Of course, there is an uncertainty today, how the ... will develop during the summer and fall, and also which restrictions there will be. All paid fees will be reimbursed in full if your national government or the Swedish government make restrictions on participating.

Hope to see you here in Lund, Sweden.

Remember Lundaspelen 2020

" Thank you all for Lundaspelen 2020. Hopefully we'll see you all again 2022 to create new memories together and make friends from all over the world.


Video: Emelie Karlsson Gras

Defender of Lundaspelen - a award given to selected coaches and basketball leaders who are acting according to the values of Lundaspelen:


The Defender of Lundaspelen 2020 are:                                 

Anna Hammer, Ulriken Eagles, Norway

Jesper Stadil, SISU, Denmark                                  

Ulrik Gudiksen, Vaerlöse, Denmark                                                                                              

Thank you all for the good work you are doing!

Winners of Superstars 2020:

Skills: Jacob Sjöqvist, IK Eos, Sweden

3 points: Jeroen Koopman, Open Run, Netherlands

Dunk: Shamar Dormay, Concrete Lions, Netherlands

Lundaspelen 2020 is Alive!
-A record breaking 404 teams from 13 different countries representing 116 different clubs are starting off 2020 and the new decade with days filled of Basketball in Lund!

About 900 Volunteers and 100 plus referees make it happen!

Collaborator Tournament -


Registered teams

Are you interested in the teams that have registered to the tournament?

Registered teams

Tournament info


Lundaspelen dunkshow


Lundaspelen show by Barjots Dunkers!



Referee invittation

Follow your favourite teams

Download our app to your phone, and we'll help you keep track during the tournament!

App Store Download from App Store Google Play Download from Google Play